HACIENDO ARTE CON MI NOVIA "MAKING ART WITH MY GIRLFRIEND"

in #art5 years ago (edited)

-Buenas gente de Steemit bendiciones para todos, es esta oportunidad compartire con ustedes algo de mi arte.Foto1176.jpg
ella es mi hermosa novia Yuliannys, la cual se presto de lienzo, disfrutamos mucho y aunque se movia mucho al final se logro un buen acabado.yuli arte.jpg
los materiales que use fueron; marcadores, acuarela y boligrafo..
tenga un buen dia y aqui les dejo mi trabajo...Foto1179.jpg

MAKING ART WITH MY GIRLFRIEND

Good people of Steemit blessings for all, it is this opportunity I will share with you some of my art!
She is my beautiful girlfriend Yuliannys, who was ready to wear canvas, we enjoyed a lot and although she moved a lot in the end she achieved a good finish.
The materials he used were; markers, watercolor and pen ...
have a good day and here I leave my work ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65