Drawing captain marvel.

in #art6 years ago
Hello! my dear public, before explaining the drawing that I will show you I apologize for the absence, my computer will be damaged hard disk and the day Monday was that I could fix it.

Yes now! this time I will show you my most recent drawing, it's about the sexy and powerful Captain Marvel, this drawing I wanted to do because next year his personal film will be released and leaving some details in Infinity War that will be in the second delivery So let's start!

Original image

The materials I used to make this drawing were the following:

  1. White cardboard.
  2. Mechanical pencil 0.5.
  3. Moldable Eraser.
  4. White erase.
  5. Colors of the brand kores.

    For the sketch I used the pencil 0.5, this pencil allows me to make all the little details that the drawing has, from the eyes, the nose, the lips and all those little details of the suit. I really want to see this movie because this incredible heroine will be part of the second installment of infinity war.

    This sketch took me about 3 hours, due to the amount of detail it has. Now to clarify the drawing I used the moldable eraser, this allows you to clarify a bit the strokes made by the pencil for when the color is added do not mix with the strokes in gray.

    Using different all of yellow, a little gold and some skin colors could achieve that desired effect on the face and hair.

    Using the golden color, yellow chick and the black color I made all those little details that can be seen in the image, the truth is that the suit was the hardest part because of the details, the smaller they are, the more complicated it is to achieve an excellent result.

    Cool! Taking into account the time limit that put me to finish the drawing, which was 14 hours, the truth was very good and I still had enough time, the red part of the suit was made using light red, brick red, an intense medium red and black color.

    Finally friends! After a week drawing I achieved the desired result in this drawing, completing a total of 10 hours of drawing, I hope you like it as I like and if you like this type of drawings and you want to continue doing so, do not hesitate to let me know in the comments.

    I say goodbye sending them a big hug And see you next time!

    Original image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65