Sort:  

Thank you so much, "little" brother! I'm having so much fun here sharing art and stories. My mind is spinning with new painting ideas, new post ideas, and so much to be stoked about!!! This has really boosted my inspiration level. And I've had some really cool interactions with people all over the world, caught up with and old friend and learned some wonderful new things. Very cool, indeed!

This is certainly a very inspiring place to be.

Just wait until you power up some STEEM and start seeing your votes really matter to other people. It’s an amazing feeling to help others like that.

I'm definitely looking forward to that. To encourage people in their pursuits and their passions, and to be able to help and support them along the way, is something I am so excited about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26