Sort:  

That's really beautiful! In general, I really love works that remind me of the night sky. Did you intend it to look like a sky full of stars, or is it really intended to be more abstract? I'd also really love to know what software you used to give the shapes so much depth and complex lighting!

Amazing work, thank you for sharing.

Hi, arjendesign! Most of my work is intended to be impressionist or abstract. I create things that suit my mood or somehow flow out while I play around with shapes or colors or patterns. I use Blender most of the time since it has so many different possible tools/modifiers/color management/lights to explore and control very precisely. Sometimes I also use Krita to paint things.

Thank you for noticing my work! :)

Congratulations @lundgreenman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @lundgreenman! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02