You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riley was commissioned for her first book deal and some landscape Art!

in #art5 years ago

Hi hi Patrick, the second picture is the improved version of her first drawing? Drawing is a really great skill that I think Riley has caught on well. It test kids on their spatial thinking. What does Putter look like?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello!! 👋 they are two separate pictures. The mountains make it look the same, one is in front of a lake, the other is by a river.

We will have some art of putter, I’ll try to get a picture as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi hi hi hi... Patrick.. Great to see u again. Oooo okie. I wasn't able to tell. I thought the second drawing was a more advance and refined version of the first.

Okie. If you have the picture of putter, I shall be waiting. If not, I ll just wait for some other stuff. =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99