Art from a perspective of colored shapes

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

It feels good to share some content with the art lovers here again. I have always been fascinated by art so I explore all forms of art I can imagine. Whenever there’s a great piece of art, we quickly look out for the fine little details which composes the whole.

For conventional hand-made art like an abstract painting, we look at the fine strokes of the paint brush; or the thin lines of a pencil or ink.

So what if these fine details were exploded into digitally exaggerated pixels? A whole new dimension of art; unique and conspicuous. Well, I'd like to share these art with the crypto community.

flower.png
Digital art made by me

dawn.png

That’s the form of art which I’ve been lately experimenting with. It comprises of colours and irregular shapes, coming together to form a bigger picture.

They seem great too as portraits

pilate1.png

Basically , I use 'inkscape' in creating these lovely art pieces by fixing several irregular shapes (polygons) till they form the final picture.

image.png

I'd love your reviews on these art works!

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01