Portrait Sketch for @ulises06: a contest prizesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I made this portrait sketch for @ulises06 as a prize for participating in a charity contest organized by @giddyupngo.
The sketch was made using black ball point pen on white paper.
Congratulations to you @ulises06. I'm glad that you liked the sketch.

Original photo
ulises06.JPG

Sort:  

This is is simply awesome,
The shading was well done and the facial expression of the image well captured.
This is just perfect.

You just got yourself a 100% upvote from @artzone.

Curated by @jacobite

Thank you so much @artzone @jacobite for the review and upvote.
Keep up the good work.
Regards

You are welcome.

Another terrific portrait sir!

Thank you @giddyupngo. I try my best :)

Congratulation @luxx, your artwork is selected as the best by the artzonian community under the auspices of @artzone. Keep it up 🖒

Thank you @chalidteuku
I'll keep posting.

Thanks friend! I had not seen it look great ... You have a great talent Congratulations and my respects I will adapt it to use it in my future Post.

thank you

thankyou.jpg

You're welcome :)

Thank you @luxx ! Please tag me in the post :D

Sure I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01