Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.37% upvote!
I was summoned by @lveecze. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Wow! Tanks sir u re a genius. Its really beautiful.

Thank u very much, really love this art!)

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 90.91% upvote courtesy of @lveecze!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Hello Lev,
This is inspiring. I do like the article. Did you practice this in college?

Iam glad u like it! I have tryed it many times and used it in one of my art projects...))

This post got resteemed and upvoted by @goldenwhale

Wow nice methode for my wall in the garden.
Thanks for your DIY.

U are welcome :)

What an incredible technique to grow moss with motives in the garden, very good contribution I take note for the future. Thanks for the vote in my post, greetings.

u are welcome, Iam glad u like this technique, it is really beatiful, but need patience :) First time I tryed that the moss didnt grow, so do not lose hope after first attempt!)

Wow,exactly cool!

hope u like it! :)

Congratulations @lveecze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67