One Logo a Day

in #art5 years ago

I think, knowing how to design is a valuable skill, especially these days. Thus, I challenge myself to create one logo a day for about an hour everyday.So, who knows, I can create logo professionally within a month? even if not, I still can use it for other purposes. I am currently still learning the basics, so feedback and resources are appreciated.

My goal of learning basic design skills is to understand how to create logo and edit pictures. I hope that I will gain sufficient knowledge to be able to put this skill in my resume later on.

Today, I am learning how to curve a text.

The software I am using is Inkscape. It is a free open sources software which works like corel draw. So, if you are linux user, this software is a must have. Here's what I created for today's entry.

Create and coffee.png

In the future,when my schedule is more laid-back, I'd like to include the guided step-by-step of my process. As of now, I still have my mid-term exam going on. So, I just create this quick, in an hour and stopped.

It only takes an hour of your time. It also doesn't have to be a complicated logo.Thus, feel free to join my #onelogoaday.

Sort:  

Free Custom Logo for your business or instagram profile. contact now @devesh200

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68