Digital Caricature of a friend o`mine.

in #art6 years ago

Hello there Steemers!

Today I wanted to show you a digital caricature which I made for a friend who just achieved his masters degree in math.
I didn't had much time at disposal, so I tried to rush the process as much as I could without losing too much on the quality...

FINAL SMALL.jpg

It has been a while since my last digital drawing, and it has it notorious vantage points against classical pencil and paper, but to be honest I really like the traditional way better, for some reason it still gives that feeling that you are doing something real (I am not sure if that makes sense to you :)

Eitherway, I always start with at least a very rough primary try on real paper, just to have a reference on my digital whiteboard.

001.jpg

Here one of those famous advantage with digital drawing comes floating up clearly, in the form of trying and adjusting rough sketches with extreme easy :))

For the rest of the process I thought it perhaps might be nice to see it through a GIF, as I noticed they are becoming more popular with every day which passes!

Nico.gif

Hope you like it :))

See you next time, ciao!

Milo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65