You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To A Liar I Once Trusted (Original Text and Gif Animation)

in #art6 years ago

Hi @yoganarchista, Honestly toughing heart deeply after read your thoughts. Yep...Life is looks like play game..We have met lot of peoples in this community and how can we trusted peoples only? More peoples reached to us for getting some rewards from us then after they got their benefits from us leave from us. How so sadness to us? Only few honest peoples I've found my life time. Lot of ones said lies.
In fact, we need to find own way for keep going our life. We have to fear still face to community. But my opinion is no worries needed. We have own way for go ahead. Only need to spend some longest time to fall our track. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Yes you are right, we should focus on our own needs and our own journey. Yet, sometimes if we are hurt we need to express that too. I wrote this text some mounths ago and now I feel ready to share it because I have made my way out of bothering about the lies and manipulation I have experienced. They made me grow and I think I learned a lot from them. Wishing you all the best <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78