[035] BLENDERVENTURES - ANIME BODY MESH (W.I.P.) (4)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

AnimeBodyRotation2.gif

Never reach out your hand unless you're willing to extend an arm.
~Pope Paul VI~

1.gif

Good evening, and welcome to another episode of BLENDERVENTURES!
In which even arms don't have their helping hands at first.

In todays episode, I present to you yet another continuation of:
ANIME BODY MESH

My focus in todays episode was the arms!
This was much more time consuming
then I expected to spend on them!
At first, I was trying to follow the tutorial instruction,
for example, using a circle for the arms,
but for some reason I kept failing at utilizing these instructions!
It seemed like, that the arm parts didn't properly connect,
so the mesh looked kind of weird at several spots,
where the connection happened.
Luckily, one of the comments below that tutorial
suggested to just extrude the arm.
This actually worked wonders,
and as you can see, they are properly connected!
Took only 14 attempts...

By the way or most importantly,
I wish to give my official special thanks to @jacobchamplain ,
for curating episode 034 to @ocd .
This is the post, in which it is mentioned!

2.gif

AnimeBody6FrontView.png

AnimeBody6SemiSideView.png

AnimeBody6BackView.png

3.gif

[Tutorial Part for the Arms]

4.gif

If you wish to support me:
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem this post!
Follow me, if you wish to stay up-to-date for the newest posts of me!

If you have any questions or feedback:
Write down a Comment, so I can react to them!

SupportNewChain.png
ChainEmote.png



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68