[???] Reworked Reworked Rework! / Überarbeitete überarbeitete Überarbeitung!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

ReworkedReworkedRework.gif

1.gif

English/Englisch - German/Deutsch

Hello and welcome to another episode of
BLENDERVENTURES!

In which even the rework of a reworked rework is quite common.

As one of my followers might notice:
The blog has been reworked (again).

I have added a german translation for close to anything,
be it the headline, the borders or the text itself.

My plan was to speak to a greater audience,
so this account may prosper even more!

I'm sorry for my inactivity of around one week,
my everyday life has started again
and I had to be flexible with my time table
for the cost of posting.

Hallo und herzlich Willkommen zu einer weiteren Folge von

BLENDERVENTURES!

In welchem sogar eine Überarbeitung einer überarbeiteten Überarbeitung gewöhnlich ist.

Wie meine Follower erkennen können:
Der Blog wurde (wieder) überarbeitet.

Ich habe eine Deutsche Übersetzung für nahezu alles hinzugefügt,
sei es die Überschrift, die Ränder oder der Text selber.

Mein Plan war es, ein größeres Publikum anzusprechen, so dass dieser Account besser gedeihen kann.

Ich entschuldige mich wegen der Inaktivität über die letzte Woche hinaus, mein Alltagsleben hat wieder begonnen und ich musste flexibel mit meinem Zeitplan sein, zu kosten vom Posten.

Creations_nKreationen.gif

Only the blog rework today! / Heute nur die Blog Überarbeitung!

Sources_nQuellen.gif

Myself - Magiliw / Ich selber - Magiliw

No other reference today! / Heute keine andere Referenz!
Support_nUnterstützung.gif

If you wish to support me:

Upvote and ReSteem

With your upvote and resteem,
this post will receive more visibility!

Follow me

If you follow me,
you will be able to stay up-to-date
with my posting activity!

Comment

Interested in leaving feedback?
Leave a comment down below,
so I can react accordingly!

Falls Ihr mich ünterstützen möchtet:

Upvoten und ReSteemen

Mit Eurem Upvote und ReSteem,
erhält dieser Post mehr Sichtbarkeit!

Folgt mir

Falls Ihr mir folgt,
werdet Ihr immer aktuell
mit meiner Posting-Aktivität sein!

Kommentieren

Interessiert, Feedback zu geben?
Schreibt unten ein Kommentar,
so dass ich entsprechend reagieren kann!

SupportNewChain.png
ChainEmote.png

Sort:  

Cool I like the bilingual blog idea - following you @magiliw and I hope to see more of your adventures in Blender!

Although the spinning cubes are making me dizzy LOL

Thank you and welcome to Blenderventures!
Haha, the cubes were more or less a result of searching for a fitting thumbnail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72