Art and Photography!!

in #art6 years ago

Hi there everyone,
Hope you guys are doing excellent. Today I am going to post something different. This is not my domain actually. I am terrible at art and photography. My sense on these matter is worst, you can say. Well, yet I love both of the sectors. I love to watch them, even though I may not understand a single thing about these.

I am going to share some art photography from today. These are not my work though. Art is done by my little sister. And the photography is mine.

image-2018-07-23.jpg

image-2018-07-23 (1).jpg

image-2018-07-23 (2).jpg

image-2018-07-23 (3).jpg

image-2018-07-23 (4).jpg

She loves to draw. She is now studying Clothing and Textile under the University of Dhaka. Let me know your thought on her work. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

She has real talent! I hope she will pursue her dreams. I never knew there was a course on Clothing and Textile. Good job and keep it up!

Yes there is. This is the institution under them. I am doing my BBA here. :)
Thanks for stopping by.

Very pretty....

IF you like mine please upvote @durendra

Thanks for your comment.

Support me if you like mine dear..

Excellent done!! Gorgeous work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78