Speed Art Painting: Shadow of the Steem

in #art6 years ago


Welcome back, once again.

I think you guys are actually going to like this one.

So I was thinking while sitting at my desk, how can I incorporate more Steem into my paintings. Today I bring you my idea of a way that the Steem logo can be incorporated into a painting.

As you know, I've done plenty of paintings using the steem logo to try to bring my paintings more aligned with steem.

Some future Ideas that I have are, how about a space ship, with steem logo incorporated into it's design. It's a fairly ambitious kind of project, but one that will be rewarding none the less.

Anyway, thanks again for joining me today, I hope you guys enjoyed the art.

As always feel free to leave thoughts and comments below, and suggestions on what I can do next.

Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was looking for the logo... Then I found it lol... good work!

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73