Daily Art #1 ✍️ Botanical art 🌿Damiana | Turnera diffusa | Botany

in #art6 years ago (edited)

In order to hone my drawing skills I have decided to make an effort to post one piece a day, small or large, a five minute sketch or a 5 hour in-depth piece.

Today’s piece is part of my botanical illustration series . Damiana is a love herb of world wide renown. It is especially lovely for women’s libido issues. Right up there with maca.

I hope you love the piece! If you have any plants you’d love to see drawn by me, let me know in the comments🌾

8F344722-61BB-40EB-970E-9C1915E33C28.jpeg

Sort:  

You got a 0.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mandalagems!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Lovely.
Thank you for sharing this. <3
I' m looking forward to your future botanical drawings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59