You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How to draw manga" Review and exercises - Part 1

in #art6 years ago

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)


Draw hehe, I was always a bad thing in that, let's say I do not have what I usually call pulse, I have little precision when drawing, but if I had that gift believe me the only thing I would draw is Manga and Comics, and make my own Comic, maybe stories Parallel of sleeves and animes already made, just for fun hehe.

The only important thing is to have fun doing what you like.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Sort:  

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 84%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you! Well, I tried to learn to play guitar and stopped because my hands hurt a lot. I believe everyone has it's own talent and passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85