Drowning Down

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone!

First of all I want to thank you all for such a great response to my work, it really means a lot and motivates me too. I am kind of overwhelmed to receive so much appreciation from you guys. So, after receiving such a great response in my yesterday’s post, I thought to try something similar with those small dotted effects.

While thinking and looking at many different kinds of art, I ended up with a simple art piece, where a man is drowning down in a sea. Here, the whole sea has been made with those dot effects, which actually require a lot of patience and time for sure. But, at the end everything is worthwhile. Right?

Was my time and patience really worth it? What do you all think of it? Feel feel to share your views and if there are any mistakes that you would like to point out or things I can improve on, please let me know, so I can work on it, for my betterment. Thank you so much for supporting :))

IMG_7083.jpg


IMG_7080.jpg


IMG_7079.jpg


IMG_7077.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Thank you:)

Cool I like this fall of the deep :)) .... Just make more and not stop.

Yeah, sure! Thank you so much :)

You are welcome :)

I think it was really worth it because I love how it turned out. I like how the dots looks from him falling a lot. Take care!👋😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am glad you liked it. Thank you:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94