Light Up The Darkness

in #art5 years ago

Hey!

Today evening while going through some videos, I ended up looking for something for inner peace. Something relating to the peace of mind and soul.

Immediately, I thought to make an art related to it, since I was left inspired. So, I looked up for some art images on pinterest. And, my eyes landed on something very simple but quite amazing.

And here, I have tried my hand at making the art piece. I hope you guys like it. :)

IMG_8107.jpg


IMG_8108.jpg


IMG_8109.jpg


IMG_8105.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Cool ... I like this small idea :)

you are welcome :)

Hey there!!your ideas of making this art was amazing....I have also posted my sketches now!
Hope you will see them🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Surely will do check.
Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88