Love Is In The Hair

in #art5 years ago

Hey Guys!

Today, while thinking about my next art post, I realized it’s been a long time I haven’t done any hair sketches. So, here is a beautiful girl with a cute hair bun Here are some clicks. Hope you like it.

Thank you :)

IMG_6223.jpg


IMG_6220.jpg


IMG_6221.JPG


IMG_6219.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


Very cool art :) ... I like it :)
I hope I see more this soon ... and I try come look your next post :)


Thank you. I am glad you liked it :)

you are welcome :)

Dear Artist @manisha.jain9 ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted by the FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Beautiful sketch 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this!! Those curls in the back are so well done. This is by far your best hair sketch :))

Thank you so much. Really glad you loved it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62