Taking My Dreams With Me (A Sketch)

in #art6 years ago

Hey! Everyone

Today evening I was just thinking about making a sketch, which is my passion as you all might have known by now from my blog posts. So, when I was just thinking about these passions and dreams, a thought came in my mind to make something related to a dreamcatcher.

Then, I just happened to see an image on the internet of a girl wearing an earring of a dreamcatcher, which I liked a lot! So, I decided to sketch it up. And this is what I have made. Hope you guys like it. Thank you :)

IMG_4417.JPG


IMG_4408.JPG


IMG_4421.JPG


IMG_4413.JPG


IMG_4422.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your work has been featured on the 5th Day of our Week 4 of highlighting deserving artists.

Week 4, Day 5 ~ @manisha.jain9.

Thank you so much for the appreciation and for featuring me in your post. It really means a great deal for me to be featured among other great artist. This motivates me to keep doing better and grow as an artist to make even more awesome creations. Again, thank you so much :)

Keep shining out here :)

I love the detailing on this one. I can literally make out all the different hair strands. It must have taken a long time to make this! Great work as always. Keep it up :)

Thank you so much! I actually love sketching hairs, specially long and these messy buns. Not too long, just 2 hours. Its fun making such sketches.
Again, thank you :)

Just 2 hours?? Wow, I thought it must have taken like 4-5 hours or something. That's really awesome. Keep up the good work. :))

Yeah, just 2 hours.
Thank you :)

Wow wow wow! 👌 😉

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94