The Beer Monkey

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

Yesterday night while looking at my photo gallery, my eyes were drawn to a photo of a beer bottle with a cute monkey logo. The photo was probably taken at a party of some kind that I was in.

Anyways, as I was looking for ideas for my next art post, I thought to try this with little modifications, just for fun. So, I sat down with my sketch book and started sketching it.

I really liked this one and am glad that the monkey came out to be so adorable. So I thought to send one of the clicks of my art to the company of that beer. And, I guess they too liked my work. I am glad they liked it.

Such little moments of appreciation means a lot to me. I think I will try more such art works in the future because I really had fun with this. I hope you all like it. Keep supporting like you always do.

Thank you!

IMG_7447.jpg


IMG_7444.jpg


IMG_7445.jpg


IMG_7443.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

You got a 50.09% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @sauravrungta! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13