Mi Version de Superman

in #art5 years ago

Esta es mi versión de Superman, que como ya mencione antes le debe mucho a las primeras historias de Superman que leí (las dibujadas por Curt Swan) y con un toque de la versión de Superman Animated Series de Bruce Timm #brucetimm y Paul Dini #pauldini.
Dicho esto, si te gusta esta ilustración y la quieres, envíame un DM!!!
Sin embargo, si estás en la disposición de realizar algún donativo a mi proyecto o a mí Personalmente estaré muy agradecido.
Para tal caso les dejo el link de #Kofi en mi BIO. ¿Porque pido donativos? Por qué preparar las ilustraciones que les comparto gratuitamente me lleva desde algunas horas o a veces días en prepararlas, es por ello que algún donativo ayudaría a motivarme a invertir más tiempo en la creación de contenidos mejores y de más calidad.
Y si no puedes, recuerda: Sígueme!!! Comparte!!! y luego de eso, Sal al mundo y comentalo con la gente de barrio!!!! La ilustración completa esta entintada y coloreada digitalmente con MediBang Paint Pro
#superman #supermanfans #supermananimatedseries #dcuniverse #dccomics #fanart #sketch #sketchbook #ink #inkart #inkartist #inkartwork #artbook #artist #comics #comicartist #fanart #dccomics #digitalart #digitalink #inking #medibang #medibangart #medibangpaintpro #characterdesign #character
***********************************************************************************************************************superman 2.jpg
This is my version of Superman, which as I mentioned before owes a lot to the first Superman stories I read (drawn by Curt Swan) and with a touch of the Superman Animated Series version of Bruce Timm #brucetimm and Paul Dini #pauldini.
That said, if you like this illustration and you want it, send me a DM!
However, if you are willing to make a donation to my project or to me personally I will be very grateful.
In that case I leave the link #Kofi in my BIO. Why do I ask for donations? Why prepare the illustrations that I share for free takes me a few hours or sometimes days to prepare them, that's why some donation would help motivate me to invest more time in the creation of better content and more quality.
And if you can't, remember: Follow me! Share!! and after that, Go out into the world and discuss it with the local people! The complete illustration is inked and digitally colored with MediBang Paint Pro.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manuelvteacher! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77