Marcus Williams Music & Muse (The Moment Your Next To Me)

in #art7 years ago

♦ She saw through his eyes that he felt her love so deeply and he honored his Queen he adorned her with all his heart for she was the only woman that could hold his heart pure…. The night was beautiful as the stars and the moon danced above them as he held her in his arms he said softly…

For this kiss my dear I seal my love and shall forever be your King and shall our hearts be bound under the stars as I show my love to you…

She felt his words deeply as she move closer to him and could feel the warmth and the protection of his heart for the woman he felt.. she spoke softly and said to him for my love the moment your next to me… I feel our bond and I give my heart to you… for I adore you my love…

As the melody of love plays the songs of our hearts in harmony…. A warm smile as this I share from me to you…

<3

Marcus Williams

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcuswilliams! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66