Change is Divine - pencil art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

20180527_223109-02-01.jpeg

Continuing to work with pencils, I discover that
I like to use pencils same way I use acrylics; pure color with distinct lines.

In today's artwork this method allows me to maintain some energy and movement around my main subject.

Sort:  

You got a real talent for putting eyes on paper. And by doing that we have to focus our eyes and see the real meaning from this piece of art.

I like the colours on this one a lot! It does remind of your acrylic paintings but the pencil makes it a bit sharper I guess.. Really like it!

Είναι ο big brother?? :)))

Work satisfactory @mariandavp, with stunning pencil art.

Beautiful picture with art that blends in painting, work is so good @mariandavp

beautiful work , :)

Wonderful drawing...
Concept of the art is awesome.. Eye on the tree...
Just fabulous art @mariandavp

I really love the reflection in the eye, it gives it a liquid or fluid feel.

woooooow amzaing ......really crative ....my words cant define your creativity ...really admire of your work.

Αν και δε μπορώ να καταλάβω το μνμα που θες να περάσεις , το έργο σου είναι εκπληκτικό !
Καλή συνέχεια !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68