Look into my eye - office art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

dad9056a-ff36-4a48-a3c5-eb54888d13ae.jpeg


During my last days in the office I keep getting strength for my next steps by imaging the sea and the sky, as I am going to enjoy them from my country house soon.

The beauty of nature has a soothing and healing effect on the soul, that craves to be fre but is bounded by the body's insecurity.

My office artwork aims to capture this mental getaway.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

"Look into my eye"

On an interesting side note, LoL, check this out:

Nice eye drawing

How beautiful .

Πολύ όμορφο! Καλές διακοπές, καλά να περάσει

Ευχαριστώ πολύ @nikosnitza! Επίσης!

If i will look in your eye then i will fall in love with this painting, because this is amazing

Super nice comment, thank you so much!

Elpizw o nea sou arxi na einai to xekinima mia pragmatika eytixismenis kai petiximenis zwis. Kales diakopes koukla mou!!!

Αγαπημένε μου τι κάνεις; Μου έλειψες... Σ' ευχαριστώ πολύ πολύ!

beautiful, it really makes me yearn for the sea and some vacation vibes...

I'm glad it caused you to travel, thank you!

Summer time streching wings,

Flavored breeze to sail you
to the best of your dreams!
Waves, winds wait for you
To ride, tame and breed!

Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56