🎉DIGITAL WORK: A birthday present for @milo.mar (Progress) 🎉

in #art6 years ago

Hello dears, how are you? I come back today with a piece that's not finished, but I wanted to share how's going anyways.

It's a birthday present for @milo.mar, (her birthday was yesterday). As I did with @Tsukuyomi, this character is a design chosen by Milo, all I did was bring it to life. It has a Storm vibe, right? It's also inspired on Milo's looks, she's a gorgeous model. Yes, I'm surrounded by beautiful women, I'm lucky haha ♥

MILOcolor1.jpg

I still got to clean some details and do the background. I hope you enjoy this piece, any advice is welcome, if you got any information that could help me improve on my digital journey, please share it in the comments!

♥Kisses♥

Sort:  

Looking great Marian! Yeah, a nice background that fits her character would be nice on her. Hope soon to see your finished product! :D

Thank you! I'll post it for sure~

Ooow!! <3 <3 <3 I love you :3 pronto te diré como quiero el fondo xD

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63