Digital Art by me | BLOG#13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

What's going on guys? For my thirteenth blog, I'm going to share with you one of things l love to do when I'm not busy. I guess it's one of my hobby just keep myself occupied once in a while.


Here are some of my works:

1.jpg

Model: Selena Gomez


2.jpg

Model: Kendall Jenner


4.jpg

Model: Bretman Rock


3.jpg

Model: Kendall Jenner


As you can see guys, my favorite model is Kendall Jenner. And yea, that's all for today's blog.


Just reply in this blog if you have questions or suggestions. 😊

Sort:  

Its nice, but something missing, and I dont know either,

The middle one looks like some high detail pop art. Exactly what are you doing here? I have zero knowledge of digital art. Are you modifying photos or recreating them from scratch? Cool stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63