Shadow art

in #art6 years ago

Human monster
I am looking at the mirror. Good morning...I say to myself, smiling. How beautiful am I, I think to myself the canary is singing in the living room,the dog is barking in the garden...awaits for me to feed it,but first,I will feed my fish... The canary in the cage sings only for me...the dog on a chain...protect me from people...the fish in the bowl...relax me as I watch them move in circles... I look myself in the mirror,again...What a ,,good man" am I, I think to myself...

      Человеческий монстр
      Я смотрю на себя в зеркало. Доброе 
      утро...Я говорю себе,улыбаясь. Какая я 
      красивая,я думаю. Канарейка поет в 
      гостиной. Собака лает в саду...ждёт 
      меня,что бы накормить его,но сначала, я 
      кормлю свою рыбку...Канарейка в 
      клетке поет для меня...собака на 
      цепи...защищает меня от людей...рыбки 
      в аквариуме...расслабляюсь,когда 
      смотрю как они движутся по кругу. И я 
      смотрю на себя в зеркало,сново...что за  
      ,,хороший человек",я думаю про себя...

20180224_182525.jpg

Marriage proposal
I know,you were expecting this, but you where always afraid. You were afraid that I might get scared and run away,if you really want to know...Yes I got scared...What am I doing,I said..but I heard myself deeply inside of me,my soul was calling me...and with me eyes shut I spoke with her. And I want,me and you to live together,the light,the morning light,the sun's light...will be our best man...and there will be a lot of witnesses every morning before us.

      Предложение о браке
      Я знаю,ты ждала этого,но ты всегда 
      боялась,ты боишься, что я могу 
      испугаться и убежать,если ты 
      действительно хочешь знать... Да я 
      испугался...что я делаю,я сказал... Но я 
      слышал,что глубоко внутри меня,моя 
      душа зовёт меня... И с закрытыми,я 
      говорил с ней. И я хочу с тобой жить 
      вместе,свет,утренний свет,свет 
      солнца...будет нашим свидетелем...И там 
      будет много свидетелей,каждое утро 
      перед нами.

20180224_152152.jpg

It's a date
Strange,like my creator lonely,among people who are looking at me motionless like Aphrodite goddess in the museum silent,yet scattering thoughts around me untamed,with a mouth ready to rush unable,to keep you next to me forever but ready,for the kiss that kiss brought by the ray of sunlight the morning kiss our secret date.

      Это свидание
      Странно,как мой создатель 
      одинок,среди людей,которые смотрят 
      на меня неподвижно,словно Афродита 
      богиня в музее молчат,разбрасывая 
      мысли вокруг меня дикие,с 
      устами,готовыми броситься в 
      состояние,чтобы держать тебя рядом со 
      мной навсегда,а готов,за поцелуй,этот 
      поцелуй принёс луч света.Утренний 
      поцелуй -   наш секрет.

20180224_182346.jpg

Multiple faces
Multiple faces. White and black. That's the way you see them,but that's not the way. It is they have colour. Dead and motionless in time. That's the way you see them,but that's not the way. It is they have power. Silent and expressionless. That's the way you see them,but that's not the way. It is they are calling you. Odourless and intangible... That's the way you see them,but that's not the way. It is a scent of creation,the light and the air. These faces want you near them to give them the power,the colour,the information.

      Несколько граней
      Несколько граней.Белые и чёрные. Это 
      способ,которым вы видите их,но это не 
      так.Они имеют цвета. Мёртвые и 
      неподвижные  во времени. Это 
      способ,которым вы видите их,но это не 
      так. Они имеют власть. Тихие и не 
      выразительные. Это,как вы видите их,но 
      это не так. Они зовут вас. Без запаха и не 
      материальные... Это способ которым вы 
      видите их,но это не так. Аромат 
      созидания, света и воздуха. Эти лица 
      хотят,что бы вы были рядом с ними. Что 
      бы дать им силу,цвет,информацию.

20180224_154440.jpg

Follow me for more intersting things and beautiful photos from me @mariantsvetkov

Image source: My own photos!

Camera: Samsung A5

Thanks my dear friends for yours attention!

Sort:  

Nice art pieces, proposal and multiple faces are my favorite!

You got a 4.59% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @paradise-found!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Впечатлена съм! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71