Attraction at First Sight || Story

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It was a Tuesday afternoon. I was going back to my house. Waiting for the subway at El Valle station. Everything went according to the routine of visiting my grandmother's house. I make a transfer and I wait another meter for Propatria. The moment I entered the wagon we intertwined glances. I looked away but I felt something. I wanted to keep reading but I could not with so many people crashing on me. So to burn time I began to notice the presence of that girl. From that look. I could see sideways that she was staring at me, she did not separate his presence, she wanted me to notice her vague intentions. So to make sure, since I had spent almost immortal time, I turned to see her. Naturally we returned to interweave ephemeral glances. From there we get drunk in a game of playful looks. A time for me and a little for her. We arrive at La Hoyada station, a man has to leave that burning wagon, that same man who separated our bodies. What she did not know was that her time was running out.

Metro of Caracas. Antimano Station || 2018

We get together with the help of the people's hubbub. she was hitting her elbow subtly with my arm, I felt anxious. Without realizing it, we were glued to each other's arms. I spotted his left side. she had free space. It's time to say goodbye with that sublime touch. I left with a small smile, shy and triumphant at that moment. While walking to get to my house, I thought of these words. I knew that in five minutes I could immortalize her in my thoughts, I could notice her small imperfections. Of that little scar, near the nose, of the face; very short and straight hair; big eyes, thin lips and thin build. Despite not being objectively cute to my liking, she was the ether of that day. She was a small departure from my routine visit.

Exclusive image for Steemit. The photograph was taken by a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX33. Everything is my authorship.

Thank you very much for Reading this post!

Remember to give Upvote and Reesteem


Kháos, Creator of the world || Explanation, The Cosmogony + Drawing
Presentation to my Post in English
Various Pantone, a Single Building || Series of Photos

Atracción a Primera Vista || Relato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55