Picture × Fashion Vol.1 [LA JAPONAISE by Claude Monet]

in #art6 years ago

steemit表紙.jpg

Picture × Fashion is an art project that Mari choose clothes inspired by paintings.
lajaponaise.jpg

La Japonaise is a painting by Claude Monet. In this picture, his wife Camille Doncieux is wearing Japanese kimono and she turns around with her smile. This artwork tells Monet’s strong interest to Japan and a pure excitement when people touching the curious foreign culture. Take a look at Camille. The red kimono she wearing called Uchikake. It has a powerful Warrior (武者) ’s embroidery, and she is posing like a Geisya girl wearing a gold wig. On the wall behind Camille, Ukiyoe (浮世絵) painting Uchiwas (団扇) are decorated​ randomly​.
lajaponaisecollage.jpg

La Japonaise is made 142 years ago, but it still conveys​ fresh excitement to us - as if the atmosphere had vacuum packed at that time. On this Picture × Fashion art project, I choose red, black, gold fashion items to express La Japonaise.

Fashion brand list
See By Chloé Knit top / Maison Margiela Skirt / Nicholas Kirkwood Maya Sandals / M2 Malletier Bag / Amrapari gold diamond earrings / Uchiwa Hokusai Red Fuji / Uchita Hokusai Wave /

banner2.jpg


Picture × Fashion は、Mariが名画から得たインスピレーションを元にファッションアイテムを選ぶプロジェクトです。クロード・モネが妻カミーユをモデルに描いた『ラ・ジャポネーズ(La Japonaise)』は、私が大好きな絵画の一つ。武者の刺繍が施された真っ赤な打掛(着物の一種)を羽織ったカミーユと、うちわを構図いっぱいに散りばめたラ・ジャポネーズは、モネの日本趣味を色濃く表した作品として知られています。金髪のかつらを被ったカミーユが楽しそうに芸者風のポーズを取る様子は、異国文化に触れた時の純粋な喜び、装いのときめきを見事に表現。ラ・ジャポネーズは今から141年も前に描かれた作品ですが、まるで当時の雰囲気を真空パックしたかのようにフレッシュな瞬間を現代の私たちへダイレクトに伝えてくれます。今回は絵画の中から赤、黒、ゴールドの3色を選びラ・ジャポネーズをイメージしたコーディネートを作りました。
​​

Sort:  

@marikoyamada san始めました。
チャッとで見つけてきました。
オシャレな投稿多いですね、私はイラストが好きです。
フォローしますね😊

leonaさん、こんにちは〜!😄
コメントありがとうございますっっ✨
私もフォローさせていただきました〜!
どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

投稿時のタグに#jp-newbieをつけると新しいメンバーの方のことが皆さん知れるのでいいですよ♫
レピテーションスコアが50になるまではこのタグつけると支援もいただけるのでおススメです♫

moromaroさん、こんにちは〜!!そうなんですねっ。良い情報ありがとうございます(>_<)❤️助かります〜〜!!✨

素敵です♪( ・∀・)

てへへへ。ありがとうございます😆✨

初めまして!
Upvoteとフォローさせていただきました、よろしくお願いします!❤️

ありがとうございます〜〜!!わたしもフォローさせていただきました✨

はじめまして!フォローさせていただきました!
よろしくおねがいします!

aceさんありがとうございます!わたしもフォローさせていただきました✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71