Photo Manipulation - I don't want realism I want magic

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone, I wanted to show you my little creations made with photoshop, and in the future I would like to create #dailymanipulation.


Sort:  

Nice works :) I also like to play around and create images with photoshop :) Thank you for sharing :) I follow ^^

Thanks,I think it's great to create content.

Hi, Nice. If you would share the steps by steps like a tutorial post, it will bring a lot difference. Thanks for sharing. :)

This is a fantastic idea, in the future I will also take tutorials :)

Yes true. Let me know about it when it was posted already. :)

Woah, your work is amazing!

This is beautiful. Sometimes I can't believe the things that people can do with photoshop.

This is nothing, I hope to bring even more interesting things in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62