More of Marbuls.. my fantastic creatures

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys, here I am with another creature I made. This time I was inspired by frogs a bit.

20190621_165234 1.jpg

20190622_094624.jpg

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Ahoj, náhodou jsem dnes narazil na tvůj blog a máš tu spoustu krásných uměleckých kousků :) Vidím, že jsi Slovenka, tak jsem se chtěl zeptat, jestli víš o československé (spíše tedy české, ale Slováků tam taky pár máme :D) komunitě, která píše pod tagem #cesky :) Rádi tě tam uvidíme :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You are very fortunate to have such great talent. I really like this character you created and the colors you used.

Posted using Partiko Android

@marty-arts it's looking very beautiful , frog with a cat face hehehehe. But I like the colour combinations very much. @adityajainxds #thealliance #fambalam


@marty-arts, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66