🔹 MY ART - another acrylic painting inspired by our garden

in #art5 years ago

Hi everyone, a new painting is here! This time I made a bit smaller painting than the previous one. Only 60x60cm, but it is more complicated, has more details.

20190608_143439.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Cool I like this color Idea :) ... and it makes me feel fresh when I see this garden.
I hope there just now lot sun... here day start what rain :)

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @marty-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 52000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 53000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98