🔹 MY ART - new landscape made with spatula

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone, I got new supplies finally, so I started with landscapes again. Here is the one I painted yesterday. I used spatula and acrylic paint. The canvas is in a size 35x35 cm.

2018-10-08 (1).png

2018-10-08.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Looking good sweets! One of these days, gonna ask you to paint a mural in my house😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @marty-arts! I noticed that you haven't delegated or signed up to Artopium.com, the two ways recommended to receive my daily upvote. As I grow and take on more artists to support I'm trying to save my voting power for those that have contributed. Would you like to delegate 20 SP or more in order to help support my growing community of artists? It just takes a few seconds. Learn more here. Thank you!

Thank you @marty-arts!

I just received your delegation of 40 SP. A very generous delegation indeed. You have my upvote for life!

This is really lovely, I just love how we can express so much with slashes of colour and I love paintings made with spatualas. Really lovely with that yellow against the sky blue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94