🔹 MY ART - two landscape paintings made with spatula

in #art5 years ago

Helo everyone, it has been some time since I shared with you some new stuff. I enjoyed holidays, had also some hard times, but most of all I realxed. Here you are my two latest paintings.

20181029_130804.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your art work.
That's interesting good job.
I appreciate your art work.

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Wow!!! Beautiful artwork 🎨 Top job 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic paintings!

Ah, so appealing. Nice perspective work. Eye candy!

Seriously fascinating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Swear I thought as I was scrolling through that they were aerials from a plane. Excellent job sweets. Still gonna hire you for some murals once Ibget to that point😍🤗😎

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe, thank you :) one would never say you can make such a realistic painting with spratula.. I enjoy it everytime

First look, I thought it was a real image. Then when I scroll down, It was a paint! Great job! hahaha... (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01