"tutorial👩🏻‍🎨drawing with ☕️coffee and 🥄spoon" part#17🎨(Smiling woman)🎨

in #art5 years ago (edited)


If you want to be heard, the first step is to lower your voice ...
The words are back and the screams are lost.
It turns into a radio that has fallen into a wrong wave.
Becomes a meaningless entity.
Now, talk as much !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Waow... I can't believe you drawing it with coffee, it so amazing @marya77. You are talent lady. Much love for you.. I found your post by @celinavisaez entry on pay it forward contest. Always success for you.

Thank you very much my friend. Yes, coffee is very enjoyable both painting and drinking.

Fun watch...curious are you painting with coffee? The title implies that....

Yes. That's right. By watching the film, you will notice this art of drawing with coffee.

This lady sure has a fabulous hat !! :D

fabulous and beautiful..

This is really cool. Thanks for sharing with us. Visited thanks to the @pifc Curation Contest entry by @celinavisaez

¡Siii @pifc!.. ¡De verdad!.. Que @marya77, hace un trabajo bellisimo, me hago la misma pregunta de @trincowski.

¿Cómo es que esta publicación solo tiene $ 0.06 en recompensas?

Pienso que @curie no ha visto ninguna, de sus publicaciones,
espero le de una visita y su apoyo.
cariños y besos a los tres ¡No, no!.. A los cuatro.

Seguiré trabajando con el apoyo de tus queridos amigos.

Thank you for your support @pifc.

How come this post only has $0.06 in rewards??? What?

By the way, @celinavisaez featured you on her entry for the Pay It Forward Contest but that's not how I've found you. :-D

I'm upset, but I continue to persevere. Thank you very much for supporting me y friend.

Es un arte bellisimo, cariños y besos @marya77

Con tu permiso tomare tupost, para participar en el concurso de pay it forwardte invito cordialmente a participar, un abrazo cariñoso.

[-]

celinavisaez (50) · 23 hours ago

Thank you for your support

Thank you for your support .

Nice post keep it up. I like the way you made that. Visited thanks to the @pifc Curation Contest entry by @celinavisaez

[-]

marya77 (55) · 46 minutes ago

Thank you for your support @stvver82

Fantastic! I came over because you were featured in the Pay It Forward curation this week thanks to @celinavisaez.

Thank you so much @headchange.

Nice post @marya77! I really enjoyed watching you put this picture together and the little flourishes at the end were great. You are very talented!

Dropping by to support your post, after @celinavisaez featured it in our weekly @pifc community contest.

Thank you very much for your comments and support.

My pleasure @marya77, as we all benefit from supporting those, like you, who are working hard to add value to our Steem blockchain.

While forces beyond our control currently have brought the whole crypto asset market down very low, we remain hopeful long term.


P.S. If you will permit me, I believe the spelling you are looking for, with your first word, is tutorial. Hopefully you will not mind me helping you with that.

Thank you very much for looking at the paintings. Be sure to be corrected my friend.

Up before 🌄 (here) @marya77, thank you for this …

"... my friend."

... as it does not escape my notice. 😊 The reason for my hoping you would not mind is we never know, with another culture, how our actions and words might be perceived. Certainly they were sent with good intentions, but how are they received? From these simple words and your actions, I can see it is okay.

What a fascinating time in human history we live @marya77. I am about as American as you can get. Your profile indicates you are from Iran. In the news, our nations would be viewed as enemies. Here on the Steem blockchain, as individuals, we are not! 👍

Until we “meet” again @marya77, all the best to you for a better tomorrow!

I hope it's the same. Better tomorrow, dear friend

¡Hola amigo @roleerob! Realmente es un trabajo precioso, muchos besos.

💐❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58