My tenth illustration for @pibara's novel, Ragnarok Conspiracy: Dakila and Wietse

in #art5 years ago (edited)

color work new.jpg

Hello みなさま!~
¡Hola a todos!~

Post in Spanish

First IllustrationSeventh Illustration
Second IllustrationEighth Illustration
Third IllustrationNinth Illustration
Fourth Illustration
Fifth Illustration
Sixth Illustration

Dakila and Wietse


Dakila y Wietse7.jpg

Hello there! My internet is finally back, what an odyssey! XD Today you'll see Wietse disguised as Merlin with Dakila disguised as Gandalf fighting against a giant jotnar O.O. Why? you have to read the novel to find out XDD.

Here, you can see the promotions of the Ragnarok Conspiracy novel for this month, brought to us by @pibara!

We are reaching the end of this set T-T, I hope you like it, it's been the result of a lot of time and effort :D.


Steps

This one was very easy to do ^^.

Dakila y Wietse.jpg


Dakila y Wietse2.jpg


Here, I started the snowy background. It was relaxing and it was the first time using this acrylic tool, I liked it a lot! it gives an irregular effect which is quite interesting.

Dakila y Wietse3.jpg


After that, I detailed Wietse in the background, was simple. He doesn't look scared so I like it XDD.

Dakila y Wietse4.jpg


Then there is Gandalf... Dakila I meant, at the front. He was more laborious he looks younger than I wanted XD.

Dakila y Wietse5.jpg


Here I aplied last light-shadow details on the characters. My favourite part of all the drawing is giant's clenched hand, it looks great XD and so does the snow :3.

Dakila y Wietse7.jpg

Thanks for reading my post and supporting me. Next post will be new content of Ragnarok set and you can see my illustrations on my instagram ^^. Bye, bye :P.
PS: I'm loving my banner, thanks to @foxkoit <3.
PS2: Thank for very much to @achatainga for correcting this post, he was very kind. Please make sure to check his blog C: .

Please respect our copyrights.

color work new.jpg


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @marylucy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Awesome art my friend..
Good work..

Hello! Thank you very much for say that😊😊. I hope you will see next post 😺.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, thank you bro :D!

It is incredible!! Nice!

Thanks for supporting me ^^.

Excelente diseño. Un beso MArylouise.

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo, saludos C: .

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Wietse is a very Dutch name...

I like the drawing and guess it fits to the story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01