You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Venom (Tom Hardy) - Timelapse Drawing

in #art6 years ago

I agree with you that for realism, contrast and detail are very important. I always believe that accuracy is important. Accuracy is easy to achieve when you draw a photo. When a real person poses for you or the object is more difficult to take into account all the details, you need to solve other problems in the figure. I'm waiting for your drawings from nature ;) will you try this?

Sort:  

Thank you for agreeing with me. I’m think of doing a drawing of landscape soon. Yes for sure. I’m always open for suggestion.

I'll wait ). Do you plan to draw from nature, or again from the photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74