DIGITAL PORTRAIT PAINTING

in #art5 years ago

Hello steemit friends,
Finally I restarted to paint digital portrait images. I chose a portrait of a woman with two different colors. I painted it as if this portrait was taken from the hill with a view of the sea trough behind the woman.

image

This is just an illustration depicted in my mind to build exposure in the process of digital art. I choose portraits of women in this art because they are part of art. the beauty that every woman has is an irreplaceable miracle. so art and women have values ​​that are comparable in this world ...

starting from a sketch of the lines related to one another, to form a meaningful collection of images. and here's him some step by step for this portrait painting ...

image

And this is the next step in the initial sketch, I draw back the lines that describe the place where the woman set foot. small grasses visible there ...

image

In the third step I started my work in color. I choose the hair color that is identical to the dress ...

image

When I was in the coloring process I tried to make a sea trough background and a house or building on a hill from a distance.

image

For coloring the entire space I leave some fog, you can see the white color there as the basic shape of the image..

image

In the last step I thought of changing the color by applying a bluish color and a slightly darker color than brownish yellow. and this is my artwork for portraits of women on a hill, after going through several stages of the process. I hope you enjoy it as I have fun with my work.

image



May you admire my artwork. because I feel happy to share beautifully with you. this is an extraordinary thing for Me.
Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71