EMBOSS DIGITAL PAINTING

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends Steemit ..
In the past few days I had little time for my art work. and on the sidelines of the busy time I tried to do what was on my mind, and also what was still stored in my art gallery file. so, I decided to re-create in digital art according to the imagination and inspiration in my own mind. although this time I chose in a different style.

a painting of natural landscapes with clouds filled with a mixture of colors with protruding paint on the surface, or a prominent effect. people call it embos.

and This is my inspiration in embos ...

For more detail than what I describe, I show some zooms from the image. I chose two of them. namely the lower part of the right side of the painting and the top left. here it is clear that things stand out.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends on this art-style blog. Give more comments. Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you feel happy with the artwork that I shared for you.

Regard by : @marzukie

Sort:  

Woow! So beautiful and amazing art work @marzukie!💚💙💜

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks so much @artzone for appreciated

Nice work, @marzukie! Very cute drawing! 😃

Good wishes @marzukie,
Your post "EMBOSS DIGITAL PAINTING" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻🙃😻
You have Earned this service by following me.


🙂🙂🙂 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😻😻😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95