Falling Down, Trying To Get Up From Adversity

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone ...!

Start moving again to heal the wounds. although it was swayed but still with certain steps. Because I'm sure everyone has experienced a name that is deteriorating, bankrupt and so on. even people have felt karma after walking on the suffering of others. even worse when someone starts to collapse, they are even ostracized by giving black stains on every journey of his life. but for me it was a valuable experience to get back up leaving smudged black stains.

There is no reason for everyone to fall into the same hole when he remembers what happened. it's hard to leave the black stain so fast. but with good intentions and certain steps and even with the support of all friends who still believe in me who see me from a better side, then the bad thing will disappear by itself.

Good friends, I put this phrase into an image that I worked on through the PicsArt Application. for me this is very touching with broken trees and branches falling down on the ground. I took a dark position on this image to symbolize the stain. a piece of road that crossed it. so does the color of the sky with colorful stars. as if they welcomed me there. they tried to illuminate me to get to a better way.

And here it is ... 👇👇!

Here I have a few steps when I start working on this image and I also make one picture gif. Because this is not a fake step that is just a click away, I will show it here ...!

That is what I can share with all my friends, it is my hope to get support from you, hope you understand and like it ...

Thank you and Greetings..!

Sort:  

Very nice!

thanks so much @scilwa , good luck

I like it. Never give up.

yeah, I will never give up with all of your support, I am grateful for what happened, thank you @alaysiababin

Great job. Your original art work is great.

Congratulations @marzukie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

good, Thanks so much @steeemitboard for appreciated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87