In The Riots That Were Engulfing

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone..

This time I took the theme of a chaos after the big riots, it seemed visible around the remnants of smoke and fire that kept billowing here and there. this is an alibi where a portrait is like in a war, so it looks so blurry and dirty. I describe it as a sign that someone is in an unstable condition. but continue to struggle to get out of something bad.

And as usual I still do the steps to reach the finish line. I will show some of these things below... 👇👇

*.

*.

*.

*.

*.

<<--- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- - -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --->>

Thank you for all. hope you like.

Greetings: @marzukie 🙏🙏
"The struggle never stops."

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your art! Very nice

thanks so much My freind @scilwa

Very interesting work, @marzukie. Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful art @marzukie .. I am happy with your painting. Continue to struggle, many support your work. Some of the mistakes that you make should be forgiven. I am happy because @r2cornell also supports you. Good luck ... you have to get up ...

Thank you, friend @abdifitri, I continued to defend and fight against those who flagged me, so my reputation dropped from 57 to 54. It was difficult to reach that number, but I did not despair and give up. just let them support me because those people won't feel happy in their lives. we should reflect on the wiser ones. good luck my friend

Great artwork again. Thank you for sharing

Thanks sir for your praise and your presence on my blog, Good luck @r2cornell

hana but di cheetah nyan.. kon ijak u blang keudeh,,
bang neu klarifikasi mantong bak discord cheetah mantong... ngat aman2 keudeh... seubab koen atra neu plagiat roneuh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89