Mystery in the Charm of a Beautiful Island

in #art5 years ago

Dear Esteemian ...

Still in the context of life that emphasizes endless gratitude. and also still in the context of art with the appearance of nature. with charm that excites every eye that sees, pleasant thoughts. on this occasion that was not much different from what I had shown before. I made a picture of nature again with my own instinct.

Well, before I show some of my work processes. as always I always show you my last picture, and this is it ... 👇👇

And the step-by-step process until the final image is created, is below.

<<----------------------------------------------------->>

Thanks for Everyone, Hope you enjoy and like it. and good luck to You.
Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for you @esteemapp for eSteem..👍👍

Very interesting composition. I like the effects you use. 😃

thanks for the support, your motivation makes me excited... @trincowski 👍👍

really nice i like it :) ill follow - please check me out if you have time

f8.png

Thanks so much,,, Oke, I will come in your blog... Good luck @nicephoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85