Recipe for losing fat

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is just a funny story that I link into art and poetry. it's about a doctor with a patient who has a fat body. this woman had a problem with her weight so she decided to consult with her doctor and always run a diet program. But what happened?

Some of the sentences spoken between them will be included in the interview.

One day a fat woman who is very fat goes to the doctor to consult the right diet. when it entered the house yard where a nutrition doctor opened a practice room in the afternoon. and this fat woman must follow some rules there. of course you have to queue like other patients. when it arrived, this fat woman immediately turned into the doctor's office. then the doctor told him to weigh the weight. but this fat woman is indifferent to deceive the doctor. he deliberately left one leg outside the scale. the doctor who felt defeated then yelled at this woman with a word "the other foot"!!😁😁

A few minutes later they talked to each other and ...
Woman:
"Doc, what medicine should I drink so that my body the size of a rhinoceros can be thin and slim?"

Doctor:
"Oh, if you want to follow my advice, you don't need to take medication, you just have to spend a little energy, just shake your head!"

Woman:
Hmmm ,, "if it can make my body thin I will do a doctor's advice, but when is the good time I have to shake my head? Morning, afternoon, evening or night?" or when I'm sleeping? please give me the right recipe. I can't wait to see my body thin, like Mariah Kari's body.

Doctor:
Patient ... You must be patient and calm, I will give this recipe for you. because I really love my fat patients, especially those of you who have a body that is so much fat everywhere ...
Well, I will give this recipe but you must promise not to tell others. "You do shake your head at a time when there are people who offer you to eat. That's all!" 😋😁😁

Hahaha...

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends in the blog that is artistic. Give lots of comments and upvote, resteem and follow if you are happy with my artwork., I hope you are entertained too.

Regard for : @beastlybanter

Sort:  

I already knew that one! 😋

do you not know which one is @trincowski? I have a more effective recipe for you 😁😁😋

Hmm... Amazing art with story. Great idea 💡 @marzukie. You are so talented person!!!🤗💚💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05