Portrait for Freedompoint 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear steemians!
I'm glad to show my new job ...

I find interesting portraits and paints them on Steemit
This portrait for @freedompoint

20180310_174247q1.jpg

On the pages of the blog @freedompoint I found many useful tips.
@freedompoint travels and publishes very interesting events of his life

So I started paint for @pressfortruth
Beginning of work
my art, start

20180310_174247q.jpg

original photo and my job:

Без имени-11212.jpg

I added colors in this job!

Let me know what you think of the post in the comments below.
If you liked my job you will make resteem

001б.jpg

Sort:  

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

howdy this fine evening sir masdem! hey this is pretty good artwork, not bad for an amateur! very good.

Thanks @janton ! I try to draw what people like

that's good to hear masdem and you are very good, what did Freedompoint think of it?

I think he has not yet had time to look at this work

I love this!! Thank you very much. I also looked at some of your others and I really enjoyed them. I am happy you thought of me and I appreciatw your effort. Be well.

Thank you! have a nice day

Well done @masdem. Great likeness. May you have a long art filled time on Steemit

thank you I will try to please with creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34