You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Building of the Horse #1

in #art6 years ago

I am looking forward to see this piece come together over time! I didn't even think to look for other burners on this platform until tonight and am happy this is the first post I have come across. Do you already have your placement from the organization for your artwork??

Sort:  

Hi fellow Burner! I am glad you came across me, and I hope my updates keep you entertained. I have no official word on where it will be placed, but I am hoping for the three o'clock keyhole, which is near my camp. It will likely be somewhere on the 3:00 side regardless.

I will not be attending this year, need some space to re appreciate the beauty that is the community. I will be living vicariously through your progress and that should be enough for me this year :) I hope that you get the placement that you wish for!

I'm curious, do you know of any communities on steemit that are burning man centric? I find this place holding many of the same principles as the event and I would think many would be drawn to its similar nature.

I don't know much about steemit communities in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66