Art Introduce Yourself

in #art7 years ago

(:gg.jpg

b0ef647cd384a49632e0ea5b5f9430da--self-portraits-self-portrait-drawing.jpg
Hello Steemit! I've decided to do this post to try to get my work out there. I'm a 19 year old girt student in artist from New York. My work varies in many different mediums, as I love to be experimental. I specialize in portraits mostly charcoal and pencil, but also dabble in digital illustration, photography, ceramics, and painting. I'm mostly inspired by people, the human body, and nature. Check out my stuff!

Sort:  

ID deception

!cheetah ban

Welcome to Steem @masterart I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow very nice from you have a nice day!^^

Beautiful I look forward to seeing you share your portrait art. Thanks for the tip. Have a beautiful now.

Welcome to steemit and hoping to see more of your post .also new here , kindly follow me

Nice to meet you, @masterart! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

woow thank you sooo much @vlone99 such a nice gesture from you i really appriciate that ^^, have a wonderfull day :D

Nice to meet you, @masterart! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome! and wonderful work. may be you should portrait me.:)

welcome to steemit. you are at the right place, time and moment . I love your drawing may be you help me with one one of this days. @masterart you are welcome

thank you soo much for the nice comment have a wonderfull day :D

Welcome NYgirl ! enjoy your stay, may you have success!

Welcome to steemit and i like your Work.hope we can see more of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75