digital painting-eye-full painting with process shots

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello there, i am here with a very new digital painting.
this time i painted an eye, i saw a this kind of eye in the hobbit movie. this is the eye of the dragon.
although i didn't totally copy that.

i used some texture brushes to paint the skin around the eye.

final painting:

dragon eye.png

i used adobe photoshop cs6 portable version, i am using portable version because for some reason the normal version of photoshop cc is lagging in my computer. it probably has something to do with the windows. since i updated windows i am facing this problem
and i am using a wacom intuos small art version drawing tablet.

this one is a very high resolution picture.
as usual i took screenshots while painting so i could show the process
here they are:

Screenshot (389).png

Screenshot (390).png

Screenshot (391).png

Screenshot (392).png

Screenshot (393).png

Screenshot (394).png

Screenshot (395).png

Screenshot (396).png

Screenshot (397).png

Screenshot (398).png

Screenshot (399).png

Screenshot (400).png

Screenshot (401).png

Screenshot (402).png

So this was my art for today.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED

Sort:  

Very nice painting. You did a great work.

Hi, I'm an old and reputable member of Steemit, but now I need an urgent financial help from you, my friends and whole Steemit community. I don't have enough money to get home, I need about $80 to make it. Please send me Steem/sbd to this account or LTC to my address:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

Plase, don't flag me. I wouldn't ask you if I wasn't in such a hard situation right now.

I'll be able to return all Steem/sbd you send me within one month. Thank you for your help!

Drawing is my favourite task.i love drawing.

Me ha encantado tu habilidad, muy bueno, saludos.

Wow amazing :) Very good hey @masummim50 My post upvote please I am a student help me please

Its horrible to me when i put my attention to eyeball.great works go ahead
Your works does not refer to the newbies.your work is really like professionar do.

Me ha encantado tu trabajo.

Excellent! It seems so real.

sa-weeet, resteemed & followed... keep 'em coming!

Stunning hand work dear..keep going its awsm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43