Painting an eye in adobe photoshop-Black and white painting- Digital painting

in #art6 years ago

Today i am going to share a digital painting of an eye and the process of it that i made in adobe photoshop cc 2017.
I didn't add any colors in it. I think in black and white it looks better.

Final drawing:
black and white eye painting c.jpg

I am not used to the graphic tablet yet thats why the eye lashes look so weird.

Anyway, i downloaded a picture of an eye searching on google then turned it into a black and white photo.
and that photo was the reference photo.

Screenshots of the process:
Screenshot (805).png

Screenshot (806).png

Screenshot (807).png

Screenshot (808).png

Screenshot (809).png

Screenshot (810).png

Screenshot (811).png

Artboard size of this painting was 2000*1200 pixels, before uploading i cropped the side of the picture.
grey background because white looks weird
only used the photoshop soft round brush
photoshop version cc 2017
wacom intuos art small graphic tablet.

black and white eye painting c.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY CREEPY ART IN YOUR FEED

Sort:  

You nicely created her emotional effect from this drawing. Wonderful creativity and meaningful digital art work.

thank you so much

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

resteeming! art for my daughter.

I must say that you are the perfectionist! God bless you! You have exquisite creativity and potential go ahead

thank you for the inspirational comment

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54